Fable by Ryan Spendlove

This guy deserves to be more famous. And this a great song, done on ukulele in this case. Great voice, somewhere in the mid to upper tenor range. And I’ve seen how he plays guitar as well, often without a pick. I’ve done that, but never the proper way like he seems to do. This is Ryan Spendlove’s “Fable.”  If I can do any tiny, microscopic, little thing to help him get better known, then I will, thus here he is.  I hope this helps him more than not, as I’m sure we would disagree on many things, but not on the fact that his simple style is brilliant.

One thought on “Fable by Ryan Spendlove

Leave a Reply

