Another test of what may work on WP

This is a another test to see what html or embed code might work on WordPress. WP has been the hardest to get any sort of code to work on. They have certain ways of posting media, and that is pretty much what one has to stick to with a WP blog. But, being curious, I thought I’d try another attempt at posting audio that works in some instances.    No, that will not work. So, I will begin my plans to post more of my own music on this blog with a conventional way of posting it I believe I had already discovered to be working.

It is astounding what sometimes works, and what sometimes doesn’t, on WordPress blogs. I had thought that I did this in the easiest way possible through the add media tool last time. Hmm…this time it took the html audio tag, which seemingly worked for a change.

Leave a Reply

