Some Public Domain Videos, but also – WordPress and html

This might be a work in progress for more than a few minutes while I re-learn the WordPress unique code, not exactly like the rest of the web at all. When I use WordPress, I often wonder what happened to my code? You see, code doesn’t always work on WordPress, you never what you’ll get from day to day. Now, the same video tag I started with is working, after not working (very same form), but the embed only gives a link. . But I know the same code worked dozens of times before on this very site.

 

All originally from the Internet Archive. But unless until the html works for me again on this site, here is the link.

Update: Actually, that particular problem was a security feature of Google Sites. And a good one. But for some reason, I still have difficulty uploading more than one video to the same post. I think I have found that the embed tag works best.

 

One thought on “Some Public Domain Videos, but also – WordPress and html

  1. Pingback: Let’s try video a different and easy way | FatVeganmusings

Leave a Reply

