Cold Tea (from Poetry and Words that May not Make Sense on Wattpad)

This may work like this on WordPress after all. I debated whether to just make a separate blog on WP just for my off the wall poetry attempts, but since it may embed, perhaps I’ll just post it this way. I also have another story, science fiction, that i might try to embed. Though, I can’t quite remember if I already did that here a while back. The cover was intended to look more like this:

poetrycover

But, I thought given the title, and the state of mind I was trying to convey with these words, I decided to leave it as such, as part of the statement. Thank you to anyone who cared enough to look at and read this.

Leave a Reply

