Old Jamendo albums saved by Archive

Some of my old Jamendo albums had been saved by Archive.org, which is good because they have not existed on Jamendo in a long time. I had been just struggling with how to preserve my back catalogue in a way that makes sense. Currently, I am trying to improve the sound on many of my old tracks, and have started the process of putting them on a bandcamp album called “Best Copies” in AIFF format. I also am placing them as I go on a page of the same name at archive.org. However, I might recreate some of these albums with better audio in between, and put them up on Bandcamp.

It is sometimes hard to write the code for embed and audio as I want it on WordPress, but I’ll do my best.

01 – I do not sing silly love songs
02 – Happenstance-1930s Germany
03 – Korean Peninsula
04 – Put on that Willie Dixon Song
05 – Chemtrails in the Sky
06 – Self-Aware
07 – Country Redemption
08 – all this technology(B)
09 – down the drain (B)
10 – Sometimes Even (B)
11 – Song for Lynn Stewart(Entropy)B

One thought on “Old Jamendo albums saved by Archive

  1. Pingback: Album: Everything Should Not Be a Target | FatVeganmusings

Leave a Reply

