Album: Everything Should Not Be a Target

This is another one from my younger self (although by then I wasn’t really that young I suppose). This is from roughly 2010. I used to have an account with Jamendo, and posted several albums. As I explained in an earlier post (and also here), The internet Archive seems to have saved my old Jamendo albums from no longer existing on the web. I’m glad they did, because I needed to be able (even if just for myself) to organize my music, and remember exactly what I did over the past several years in that way.

So, I now have two recreated. Only about ten (maybe more) to go.

Here is the link to the archive version: https://archive.org/details/jamendo-064134

Leave a Reply

