Album: I do not sing silly love songs

This is the second “recreated” collection of songs that once was a Jamendo album. It was a good thing that the Internet Archive saved all of my Jamendo albums that are no longer posted there, and haven’t been there for years. So, even if only for my own peace of mind, I have been “remastering” the songs as best as I can, and posting each album on my bandcamp page. I will also include a link to the Archive version.

https://archive.org/details/jamendo-081460

One thought on “Album: I do not sing silly love songs

  1. Pingback: Album: Soothe My Soul | FatVeganmusings

Leave a Reply

