Album: Too Many in the Same Boat

This is the latest of my attempts to “recreate” my old Jamendo albums that are no more. It is mainly for my own peace of mind, in that I feel the need to get more organized about my old songs, and have a single place to stash them in an order that makes sense. I am grateful to the Internet Archive for actually saving all my old Jamendo albums. This isn’t because I’m special, only that they appear to have been cataloging Jamendo albums. In these attempts, one of my goals is to improve the sound of the albums using the little I learned about production over the years. I think I am able to make the songs louder and more even at the least. I always include the link to the Archive version as well.

https://archive.org/details/jamendo-101778

 

Leave a Reply

