Song: winter

Although I know it is the middle of summer. This really still part of my attempt to come to terms with my back catalogue of music, and organize it to make sense of it. Just as I think YouTube might be the best way to get everything in one place in an order that makes sense, I get other ideas. You see, the problem with YouTube, is everything has to be made into a video. Too bad I can’t just decide on something and stick to it. That is how I got this unorganized in the first place.

At least, I’m fairly confident that YouTube isn’t going anywhere anytime soon. Too many social media sites, and not any of them with the kind of “success” (whatever that would really mean) to say, “this is the place.”

Meanwhile, I will still attempt to get my old Jamendo albums up on bandcamp, and maybe post more songs to my AIFF page at the Internet archive. I’m still not trying to sell anything on this blog, by the way, as this is all for free.

I feel as though I can’t move forward with new music until I come to terms with the old.

Leave a Reply

